Welcome Guangzhou XiRei Electronics Co., Ltd.!
About
Current location : Home » About » Company Profile

Guangzhou Xi Rui Electronics Co., Ltd. was founded in 2004, is a high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, production, sales and service. XIREI (Xi Rui) brand is based on "the best anti-theft alarm in China" based on the domestic security market. The product has passed the national mandatory 3C certification, and the XIREI brand makes full use of its own technical advantages to study and learn from the advanced technology at home and abroad, and to develop the product for the actual demand of the domestic market. It is the XIREI (Xi Rui) brand that firmly believes in the concept of "quality achievement in the future", with reliable quality and excellent cost performance as the premise of technology research and development, thus obtaining the recognition of many urban 110 networking users, community networking users and peer OEM users. The products are taking the market with an unstoppable strong and rapid occupation. Quick and seamless networking.

It is the first batch of manufacturing manufacturers in China, from the first generation: the single network alarm center to the second generation: Zero traffic alarm center, and then to the third generation: the fixed telephone and the GSM double network connection center, the current fourth generation network alarm platform, which is based on the original alarm platform to increase the network alarm function and video couplet Move the platform, and can use the APP alarm.

The stability and reliability of Xi Rui's alarm host has been well received by domestic security companies and major engineering companies. Products from the first generation: telephone line voice version alarm host, the function of the dialing became the leader of the industry at that time, solved the problem of telephone line fault. The second generation: GSM+ telephone line double network alarm host, domestic early development, dual network transmission function, become the main product of financial system. The third generation: telephone line +GPRS+TCP three network alarm host, realizing network transmission of police situation, fast and accurate, two-way control, convenient operation remote management, TCP/GPRS network transmission alarm, greatly saving communication costs. The fourth generation: TCP+ video linkage network alarm host, the timely upload of scene video images, network transmission of alarm and video complex, greatly reducing the waste of resources, the realization of the user mobile phone shop, the center of users can be classified management.

In the future development, Guangzhou HSII Electronics Co., Ltd. will continue to maintain its product quality, pursue the originality, reliability and advanced nature of the product, and combine the market demand with quality and service to conquer the market. We believe that the best quality is the best product and "the best anti-theft alarm in China". It is a long way for our company to develop. "Safe city, development networking alarm, quick and seamless management" is the common cause of the company and its strategic partners.


Content: 2G/4G network alarm host, TCP network alarm host, network alarm video linkage host, 110 key alarm host, LoRa remote transmission alarm host, twenty joint defense host, home WIFI network alarm host, bus system linkage board, defense area extension board, 2G/4G /TCP omnipotent module, voice warning lamp box, voice warning lamp box, large Multi level network alarm and video review management platform, APP client and patrol terminal, wired wireless detector and other security devices.


Foucs XiRei

Scan Code

Focus WeChat Subscription

Address : No. 18,Huayuan street,Baiyun District,Guangzhou City  Tel: +86 020-87064371  Fax: +86 020-87233051   E-mail:XiRei@126.com
Copyright © 2004-20018 Guangzhou XiRei Electronic Co., Ltd.

欢迎光临广州市希锐电子有限公司官方网站!
关于希锐
当前位置:首页 » 关于希锐 » 公司简介

01.png   
       
广州市希锐电子有限公司创立于2004年,是一家集研发,生产,销售和服务于一体的高新技术企业;XIREI(希锐)品牌是以“做中国最好的防盗报警器”立足于国内安防市场。产品已全面通过国家强制性3C认证;XIREI品牌充分利用自身技术优势,在学习、借鉴国内外先进技术同时,针对国内市场的实际需求进行产品开发研制。正是XIREI(希锐)品牌坚信“品质成就未来”的理念,以可靠的质量、优秀的性价比等为技术研发的前提,从而获得了众多的城市110联网用户、小区联网用户以及同行OEM用户的认可,产品正以不可阻挡的强势迅猛占领市场,打造快捷无缝隙联网。

希锐的联网接警中心机是国内首批生产制造厂家,从第一代:单网接警中心到第二代:零话费接警中心,再到第三代:固话加GSM双网接中心,目前的第四代网络接警平台,是在原接警平台的基础上增加了网络接警功能及视频联动平台,并能运用APP接警。

希锐的报警主机的稳定性及可靠性受到国内安保公司及各大工程商的一致好评。产品从第一代:电话线语音版报警主机,代拨功能成为当时行业的领头羊,解决了电话线故障问题。第二代:GSM+电话线双网报警主机,国内先期开发,双网传输功能,成为金融系统主打产品。第三代:电话线+GPRS+TCP三网报警主机,实现网络传输警情,快速准确、实现双向控制,方便操作远程管理,TCP/GPRS网络传输报警,极大的节省通讯费用。第四代:TCP+视频联动网络报警主机,实现报警时及时上传现场视频图像,网络传输报警和视频复合,极大减少资源浪费,实现用户手机看店,中心对用户可分级管理。 

在今后的发展中,广州市希锐电子有限公司的将继续保持产品质量,追求产品的独创性、可靠性、先进性的同时,结合市场需求以品质和服务征服市场,我们相信:最好的品质就是最好的产品,“做中国最好的防盗报警器”就是我司发展的长远之计。“平安城市、发展联网报警,打造快捷无缝隙管理”更是公司与各战略性合作伙伴的共同事业方向。


参展内容: 2G/4G网络报警主机、TCP网络报警主机、网络报警视频联动主机、110一键报警主机、LoRa远距离传输报警主机、二十户联防主机、家庭WIFI网络报警主机、总线制联动板、防区扩展板、2G/4G/TCP万能模块、语音警示灯箱、大型多级网络报警视频复核管理平台、APP客户端及巡警端、有线无线探测器等安防设备。


5.png

关注希锐

扫一扫

关注希锐微信公众号

地址:广州市白云区沙太路华苑街18号  电话: 020-87064371  传真: 020-87233051   E-mail:XiRei@126.com
Copyright © 2004-20017 广州市希锐电子有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备16032322号